.navIn ul{width:961px;} ul#menu li a span{padding: 10px 40.6px 0 40.7px;}
In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.
Home / Schools & faculty / Visiting faculty

Kiron Prabhakar

Visiting faculty, Founder Partner, PAV Law Office

Dr. David Paul Tuttle

Director of Planning and Urban Design in AECOM,India Visiting Faculty

Mr. Rajender Singh

Architect,Urban Designer, Practitioner,and Academician Visiting Faculty

Dr. Rohit Prasad

Associate Professor at MDI Gurgaon Visiting Faculty

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sareen

Visiting Faculty

Ms. Satrupa Choudhuri

Visiting Faculty

Dr. S P Bansal

Additional Commissioner (Planning), Delhi Development Authority (DDA), GoI Visiting Faculty

Mr. Saurabh Verma

Visiting Faculty

Ms. Shibani Ghosh

Visiting Faculty

Ms. Varuna Bahel

Visiting Faculty

Professor Ameet Sao

Assistant Professor